New album ‘Hiems Aeterna’ out now

I’m very happy to announce that ‘Hiems Aeterna’ is out now 😀

It’s available on streaming platforms (Spotify, YouTube Music, Amazon Music…) and for digital download (Bandcamp). Hard copies will be available [Update: available now!] in Big Cartel. I finally ordered a few copies and hope to receive them within this week.

It contains 12 tracks. Some of them are new compositions and some others are the studio versions of tracks contained in our previous live album En Directo 2015. Some are instrumental and some have vocals, either in English, Spanish or Latin (you can see the lyrics here). Tracklist:

  1. Siberia
  2. Longing for Hope
  3. Drops
  4. Descubre
  5. Dreaming in Darkness
  6. Trisolgy
  7. Sola Dryas
  8. Cracovia
  9. Stay
  10. Changing Moods
  11. Ojos vacíos
  12. Solsticio

You can also see the lyrics and some info about each song in Bandcamp.

I hope you enjoy this release. Thank you very much 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *